Certifications mapped to the ECSF

Leading certifications bodies mapped their credentials to the European Cybersecurity Skills Framework (ECSF), which offers advantages for both individuals and organizations. This alignment ensures that individuals can identify the relevant certifications to enhance their career prospects and professional development effectively. Simultaneously, organizations can leverage this mapping to create structured upskilling and reskilling pathways for their employees, aligning competencies and skills with specific roles.

CompTIA_Logo.jpg ISACA
ISC2_primary_digital_300.jpg sans giac
Browse the Topics

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
Aside from essential cookies we also use tracking cookies for analytics.
Find out more on how we use cookies.

Accept all cookies Accept only essential cookies