ENISA Management Board 2013

ENISA Management Board members, the MB chair Mr Jörgen Samuelsson, the Executive Director Professor Udo Helmbrecht and the Head of Administration Department Mr Paulo Empadinhas pictured during the ENISA Management Board meeting in Heraklion (21 March 2013) Image: Copyright © Bastian Parschau

ENISA Management Board 2013
Full-size image: 240 KB | View image View Download image Download

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.
We also use analytics. To opt-out from analytics, click for more information.

I've read it More information