HLE 14 First panel: Industry Keynotes & Panel Debate

Panel members included ENISA Executive Director, Prof. Udo Helmbrecht, VP of the European Commission Mrs Neelie Kroes, Mr Scott Charney (Microsoft), Dr Thomas Kremer (Dt. Telekom), Mr Reinhard Ploss (Infineon), Mr Marc Darmon (Thales), and Mr Matt Ellard (Symantec).

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
Aside from essential cookies we also use tracking cookies for analytics.
Find out more on how we use cookies.

Accept all cookies Accept only essential cookies