News Item

Updated CCSL with new scheme

Published on May 25, 2015

The Cloud Certification Scheme List (CCSL) is updated with new schemes mapping all their security objectives against the 27 Security Objectives of the CCSM. CCSL and CCSM tools help the cloud user understand what certification against a specific scheme encloses, and the providers to take informative decisions on cloud security implementations.

To check out the newly listed certification scheme please visit:


About the CCSL:

Since last year ENISA has been working, together with the Cloud Select Industry Group on Certification Schemes and the European Commission, and produced 2 tools to help customers with cloud security. This work is part of the EU Cloud Strategy. The first tool, CCSL, is a list of (existing) information security certification schemes. CCSL was launched last year and is accessible online . CCSM is the second tool, and extension of CCSL.


Stay updated - subscribe to RSS feeds of both ENISA news items & press releases!

News items:


This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
Aside from essential cookies we also use tracking cookies for analytics.
Find out more on how we use cookies.

Accept all cookies Accept only essential cookies