

European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA) Athens office - Agamemnonos 14, 15231 Chalandri, Attiki, Greece Heraklion Office - PO Box 1309, Heraklion 710 01, Greece

LIST OF ENISA NATIONAL LIAISON OFFICERS (NLO)

Status: 20 March 2025		
AUSTRIA		
Ms Patricia LAMPERT Cyber Security Officer Institutions Cybersecurity Department NIS Office	Mr Arno SPIEGEL Head of NIS Office Cybersecurity Department	
BELGIUM		
Ms Phedra CLOUNER Directrice Adjointe Centre pour la Cybersecurite Belgique		
BULGARIA		
Mrs Radina YORDANOVA Senior expert European coordination and international cooperation Ministry of Electronic Governance		
CROATIA		
Mr Stjepan PAVLEKOVIC Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau	Mr Ivan KOROSA Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau	
CYPRUS		
Mr Costas EFTHYMIOU	Mr Antonis ANTONIADES	
Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority	Senior Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority	



CZECH RE	PUBLIC	
Ms Michaela STENZELOVA Legal Officer International Organizations and Law Unit, NÚKIB	Ms Eliska MICKOVA International Organizations and Law Unit, NÚKIB	
DENMA	NRK	
Information not public		
ESTO	NA	
Ms.Carolina LEIS Head of International Relations Estonian Information System Authority (RIA)		
FINLA	ND	
Ms. Annalotta SAARIKOSKI Senior Specialist National Cyber Security Centre Finland (NCSC-FI)	Mr Aleksi RANTANIEMI Senior Specialist Finnish Transport and Communications Agency Traficom	
FRAN	CE	
Mr. Robin MASSON		
GERMA	NY	
Ms Clarissa WILKIE International Relations Federal Office for Information Security Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)		
GREECE		
Ms Elisavet KOUTSOUDAKI	Ms Denise TSAOUSELOU	





3

	·····	
Member of the National Cyber Security Authority of Greece	Hellenic Republic	
	Ministry of Digital Governance Gen. Directorate of Cyber Security	
	Coordination Directorate	
HUNG	ARY	
Mr Kristof KAULAK International Relations Coordinator Special Service for National Security National Cyber Security Center of Hungary		
IREL	AND	
Mr Ciarán WRENN Engagement Unit		
National Cyber Security Centre		
ITA	LY	
Mr Matteo Emilio BONFANTI	Ms Stefania DUCCI	
Deputy Head of Division	Senior Officer	
Italian National Cybersecurity Agency	Italian National Cybersecurity Agency	
LATVIA		
Ms Monta SKRASTINA		
LIECHTE	NSTEIN	
Michael VALERSI Director	Ms Jasmin SIBIO-RIESER National Cyber Security Unit	
National Cyber Security Unit		
LITHU	ANIA	
Ms Ruta APEIKYTE		
Senior Advisor		
National Cyber Security Centre		
Ministry of National Defence		
LUXEMBOURG		
Mr Eric ROMANG		
Luxembourg High Commission for National		
Protection (HCPN)		
	T.4	



Mr Matthew YEOMANS Critical Infrastructure Protection Department Ministry for Home Affairs and National Security			
NETHERI	NETHERLANDS		
Julia PEETERS National Cyber Security Centre Ministry of Justice and Security			
NORW	AY		
Lars STRAND Specialist director Norwegian National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)			
POLA	ND		
Maciej SICIAREK Director of CSIRT NASK Unit in the National Research Institute (NASK-PIB)			
PORTU	GAL		
Pedro MENDONCA National Cyber Security Centre, Portugal			
ROMA	NIA		
Alina URS Deputy Director of NIS Authority Senior Cyber Security Manager			
SLOVAKIA			
Mr Jaroslav KRCHEN Director of the Institute for Security Studies National Cyber Security Centre, National Security Authority			
SLOVENIA			





Ms Maja OBREHT Senior Advisor in International Affairs Division Government Information Security Office, Republic of Slovenia		
SPAIN		
Ms Alba ARQUEROS		
National Security Department		
Cybersecurity Policy Officer		
SWEDEN		
Mr Robert BROSIUS International Coordinator Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)	Mr Karin EKSTROM	

