Status: 03.07.2024



European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Executive Board Representatives and Alternates

European Commission Representative

or

Christiane KIRKETERP DE VIRON

Director
Digital Society, Trust and
Cybersecurity, DG CONNECT
European Commission

Member
Grzegorz MINCZAKIEWICZ
Director IT Security
DIGIT S
European Commission

Member State Representatives:

Fabienne TEGELER
CHAIR OF ENISA MANAGEMENT BOARD
CHAIR OF ENISA EXECUTIVE BOARD
Federal Office for Information Security (BSI)
GERMANY

Krzysztof **SILICKI**National Research Institute (NASK)
Director for Cybersecurity and Innovation
POLAND

Arno **SPIEGEL**Head of NIS Office
Cybersecurity Department
AUSTRIA

Pending nomination

Alternates Members:

Aude LE TELLIER

Agence nationale de la sécurité des systèmes d'information (ANSSI) Head of International Coordination FRANCE

Pending nomination